Week 14-Sketching in the Garden

Drawing in the gardens was very relaxing and fun.  It was my first time going to the gardens and I definitely want to go back.  I know I am awful at drawing so when I saw the garden I was a little overwhelmed because I knew I would not be able to draw the beauty of the garden.  But I enjoyed looking at everything and taking it in and attempting to draw it all.  I took a lot of pictures because of how beautiful it was. Trying to draw everything was a little frustrating because I can’t even tell what anything is.  And doing exactly what the instructions said was really hard.  Especially the one where you don’t look at the paper.  Overall I really enjoyed the project.  Sorry for my ugly drawings.

IMG_2592[1342]

IMG_2590

IMG_2589[1343]

Leave a Reply

